fraud fighting links
The Internet Fraud Complaint Center
Erasure Impostor Information
fighting back
fortune trust finance.com
quatloos
ebolamonkeyman.com
the lads of lagos
more 419 scammer links
briton kidnapped!
419 scams
dear fake andy...

last five entries

More Erasure Impostor Stuff
2005-08-23

nigerian comics scam
2005-02-03

in which i pass the torch
2005-01-27

Erasure Impostor FAQ
2004-09-21

Another Erasure Impostor Story
2004-07-26



reviews pending:
jrkreviews
reviewgump
zuc-reviews
clown-review

contact
about
host
notes
e-mail
archives
join my notify list and get email when i update my site:
email:
powered by notifylist.com


reads
onewetleg
chaosdaily
junipersday
brain-dump
chicagojo
thedevlyn
onejjaday
adulterous-k
dooki
peachick
coldooze
bindyree
oicur12

Changing LINKS


fraud, fruad, 419, nigeria, nigerian, scam, scammer, scamming, ivory, coast, andy, andy bell, andybell38@aol.com, fake andy, erasurefanclub@aol.com, erasure, impostor, imposter, impostar, impoaster, ghana, scammers, lottery, celebrity, clebrity, celibrity, cilebrity, celbrity, Erasure Impostor, Erasure Impersonator, Erasure Fraud, liar, don't be fooled, robert yommi, liar, coward, thief, shame, andy bell, fake andy, fake andy bell, erasure, erasure imposter, eurasure imposter, mind control, deprogramming, brin-marie mclaughlin, bindyree, andy bell imposter, andrew ivan bell, fake andrew ivan bell, spineless dickless cock sucker, ---

More Erasure Impostor Stuff

2005-08-23 at 2:38 a.m.
Just a quick update to let you know that the Erasure Impostor is still at large.

Here is his current endeavor:

http://www.dreamlikestateinfo.com.

And there is a link that leads to his no-kill cat shelter upon which the impostor has chosen the email address of 'Andy_I_Bell@yahoo.co.uk'.

As usual, there is absolutely NO disclaimer on any of those pages wherein he states that he is NOT the Andy Bell who sings for Erasure.

The *real* Andy Bell's site can be found here.

If you have been in contact with anybody going by the email address 'AndyBell38@aol.com' or 'Andy_I_Bell@yahoo.co.uk' and that person has allowed you to think he is the real Andy Bell who sings for Erasure -- he has lied to you. He is nothing but a very well-versed impersonator who has commandeered the name and persona of his favorite singer for his own gain.

Obviously the impostor has absolutely no real love or respect for the real Andy Bell, or else the distinction would be made clear.

But hey, at least he's put a picture of himself on the Dreamlike State website, so you can see he looks almost nothing like the real Andy Bell except for the haircolor, which has been deliberately dyed to match.

He has sometimes claimed to be the younger brother of Andy Bell. This is a lie.

You are urged to contact the authorities in your local jurisdiction if you have had any problematic contact with this person.

last ... next

unless otherwise noted, all words are stolen from disgusting dirtbags who deserve to have things stolen from them and to cry all night long, everynight.
original design by %%diary-andrew%%
everththing else by coldooze redesigns